Contact the Transportation Advocates

 

Michael Reeves, Board Chairman

(806) 773-2286

 

Gary Bushell, Board Chairman Elect

(512) 478-6661

gebushell@aol.com

 

Dennis Kearns, Immediate Past Board Chairman
(512) 415-5607

 

Vic Boyer, Vice Chair for Membership and Regional Coordination

(210) 688-4407
vboyer@samcoinc.org

 

Drew Campbell, Vice Chair for Legislative Relations

(214) 850-9395

drewcampbell@capitol-insights.com

 

Andrea French, Vice Chair for Communications

(832) 459-5116

andrea.french@taghouston.org

 

Vic Suhm, Vice Chair for Financial Management

(817) 262-7230

vic@trtcmobility.org

 

Leslie Harlan, Administration

(210) 688-4407

lharlan@samcoinc.org

 

 


If you would like to learn more about the opportunity for your

organization, local government unit or company to
become part of the Transportation Advocates of Texas,

contact Leslie Harlan, Vic Boyer, Andrea French or any of the
members of our Board of Directors.

 

Mailing Address:

 

Transportation Advocates of Texas, Inc.

13526 George Rd, Suite 107

San Antonio, Texas 78230

 

.......................................................

Don Rodman, website contact

(361) 877-0409

don@therodmanco.com