Contact the Transportation Advocates

 

Brandon Janes, Board Chairman
(512) 236-2095
bjanes@jw.com

 

Jim Reed, Immediate Past Board Chairman

(210) 614-3734

Jim@samedfoundation.org

 

Vic Boyer, Vice Chair for Membership & Regional Coordination

(210) 688-4407
vboyer@samcoinc.org

 

Vic Suhm, Vice Chair for Financial Management

(817) 262-7230

vic@trtcmobility.org

 

Gary Bushell, Vice Chair for Communications

(512) 478-6661

gebushell@aol.com

 

Leslie Harlan, Administration

(210) 688-4407

lharlan@samcoinc.org

 

 


If you would like to learn more about the opportunity for your

organization, local government unit or company to
become part of the Transportation Advocates of Texas,

contact Leslie Harlan, Vic Boyer or any of the
members of our Board of Directors.

 

 

Mailing Address:

 

Transportation Advocates of Texas, Inc.

13526 George Rd, Suite 107

San Antonio, Texas 78230

 

.......................................................

Don Rodman, website contact

(361) 777-3999

don@therodmanco.com